Open mobile nav

Contact Us

We have a range of ways to get in touch but why not check out the FAQ page first.
If you can’t find the answer to your question you can use one of the options below to contact us:

  • hello@sprintax.com
  • 1-866-601-5695 ( Toll Free )
  • Sprintax.com, c/o Taxback Inc, 333 N. Michigan Ave, Suite 2415 Chicago, IL 60601 USA

Need any help?

Get an immediate answer to your questions online now!

Click here

If you are a Higher Education Institution

and you would like to find out more about how you can make Sprintax available for your international students, please contact a member of the team below:

Jennifer Gallagher at:
jgallagher@sprintax.com

Elvera King at:
eking@sprintax.com

Shane Finn at:
sfinn@sprintax.com

Michelle Gaffney at:
mgaffney@sprintax.com

Mairead Morgan at:
mmorgan@sprintax.com

Enda Kelleher at:
ekelleher@sprintax.com

If you are interested in finding out more about Sprintax, you can also see our Sprintax brochure here: Learn more